District Contact Info

District Website:           www.brookvilleschools.org


Mrs. Stephanie HindsElementary School Principal – Mrs. Stephanie Hinds
3 Blue Pride Drive
Brookville, OH 45309-1451
Voice - 937-833-6796
FAX - 937-833-5354
Email - hindss@brookvilleschools.org

 
 
 
Erin WheatIntermediate School Principal – Mr. Erin Wheat
2 Blue Pride Drive
Brookville, OH 45309-1452
Voice - 937-833-6731
FAX - 937-833-6756
Email – wheate@brookvilleschools.org
 
 
 
 
Mr. Christopher BronnerHigh School Principal – Mr. Christopher Bronner
1 Blue Pride Drive
Brookville, OH 45309-1451
Voice - 937-833-6761
FAX - 937-833-6302
Email – bronnerc@brookvilleschools.org
 
 

 
Mrs. Lynne Sayre-Nickell
Assistant Principal (Grades 7-12) - Mrs. Lynne Sayre-Nickell
1 Blue Pride Drive
Brookville, OH 45309-1451
Voice - 937-833-6761 x2119 (HS) x2118 (IS)
FAX - 937-833-6302
Email - nickelll@brookvilleschools.org
 
 
 
 
Mrs. Amy AnyanwuCurriculum Director - Mrs. Amy Anyanwu
3 Blue Pride Drive
Brookville, OH 45309-1451
Voice - 937-833-6796
FAX - 937-833-5354
Email – anyanwua@brookvilleschools.org
 
 
 
 
Mr. Jeff RequarthTransportation Director – Mr. Jeff Requarth
185 Orchard Street
Brookville, OH 45309
Voice - 937-833-4724
FAX - 937-833-0724
Email – requarthj@brookvilleschools.org

 

 

 

Marti EarlySubstitute Coordinator – Mrs. Marti Early
3 Blue Pride Drive
Brookville, OH 45309-1451
Voice – 937-833-6350 (sub hotline)
FAX – 937-833-5354
Email – earlym@brookvilleschools.org
 
 
 
 
Denise KumpLatchkey Director – Mrs. Denise Kump
3 Blue Pride Drive
Brookville, OH 45309-1451
Voice - 937-833-5859
FAX – 937-833-5354
Email – kumpd@brookvilleschools.org
 
 
 
 
broerman scottAthletics / Student Activities – Mr. Scott Broerman
1 Blue Pride Drive
Brookville, OH 45309-1451
Voice - 937-833-9611
FAX - 937-833-6302
Email – broermans@brookvilleschools.org
 
 
 
 
Chelsea HoelzleDirector of Student Services - Chelsea Hoelzle
3 Blue Pride Drive
Brookville, OH 45309-1451
Voice - 937-833-6419
FAX - 937-833-5932
Email - hoelzlec@brookvilleschools.org
 
 
 
 
Emma Chadd
District Psychologist - Emma Chadd
3 Blue Pride Drive
Brookville, OH 45309-1451
Voice - 937-833-6419
FAX - 937-833-5932
Email - chadde@brookvilleschools.org
 
 
 
Richard DobbersteinTechnology Coordinator – Mr. Richard Dobberstein
1 Blue Pride Drive
Brookville, OH 45309-1451
Voice - 937-833-6761
FAX - 937-833-6302
Email - dobbersteinr@brookvilleschools.org
 
 
 
 
Tim Hopkins

Superintendent - Mr. Tim Hopkins
75 June Place
Brookville, OH 45309-1621
Voice - 937-833-2181
FAX - 937-833-2787
Email – hopkinst@brookvilleschools.org


 
 

Tiffany HiserTreasurer – Mrs. Tiffany Hiser
75 June Place
Brookville, OH 45309-1621
Voice - 937-833-5582  
FAX - 937-833-2787
Email - hisert@brookvilleschools.org