Skip To Main Content

Brookville Local Schools District Calendar

CalendarHighlightsOfficeHours
 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Band Association Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
BES PTA Meeting
-
FFA Alumni Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 14
Athletic Boosters' Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 15
BHS Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
BIS Parent Teacher Conferences
-
8th Grade Scheduling Meeting
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Brookville Local Schools Community Calendar